The NoSleep Podcast is a multi-award winning anthology series of original horror stories, with rich atmospheric music to enhance the frightening tales.

Welcome to our second sinister specimen of the terror tales we call Sleepless Decompositions. These are one-off, original horror stories which are created or curated in-house.


“The Sadism Method” written by Olivia White (Story starts around 00:04:20)


Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Narrator – Sarah Thomas


“Flesh of the Idiots” written by Olivia White (Story starts around 00:19:00)

Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Abi – Mary Murphy, Billy – Kyle Akers, Keith – Graham Rowat, Denny – David Cummings, John – Atticus Jackson, Colton – Jesse Cornett, Chester – Erika Sanderson, Sarah Jane – Erika Sanderson, News Anchor – Mike DelGaudio


Click here to learn more about the voice actors on The NoSleep Podcast
Click here to learn more about our Season Pass program


Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

“Sleepless Decompositions” illustration courtesy of Kelly Turnbull


Audio program ©2021 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.


Direct download: NoSleep.Podcast.Sleepless.Decompositions_Vol02.mp3
Category:Podcasts -- posted at: 12:30am EDT