The NoSleep Podcast is a multi-award winning anthology series of original horror stories, with rich atmospheric music to enhance the frightening tales.

It's episode 08 of Season 12. On this week's show we have tales about those things which seem so innocent but in fact are pure malevolence.

"Luminescence"‡ written by Taylor Allgood and performed by Jeff Clement & Atticus Jackson & Tanja Milojevic. (Story starts around 00:05:00)

"Locked In"¤ written by C.M. Scandreth and performed by Nikolle Doolin & Nichole Goodnight & Erika Sanderson & Jesse Cornett. (Story starts around 00:23:45)

"Take Me Home"† written by S.H. Cooper and performed by Matthew Bradford & Erika Sanderson & Dan Zappulla & Erin Lillis & Addison Peacock. (Story starts around 01:02:10)

"Stories From Lighthouse Keepers"† written by Patrick Brickhouse and performed by Mike DelGaudio & Graham Rowat & Dan Zappulla & Atticus Jackson. (Story starts around 01:14:40)

"Don’t Let the Witch Out"† written by Samuel J. Allen and performed by Jessica McEvoy & Nikolle Doolin & Erika Sanderson & Mary Murphy & Mike DelGaudio. (Story starts around 01:36:30)

Click here to learn more about the voice actors on The NoSleep Podcast


Click here to learn more about C.M. Scandreth


Click here to learn more about S.H. Cooper


Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

Audio adaptations produced by: Phil Michalski† & Jeff Clement‡ & Jesse Cornett¤

"Luminescence" illustration courtesy of Charlie Cody

Audio program ©2018-2019 - Creative Reason Media Inc. - All Rights Reserved - No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.

Direct download: NoSleepPodcastS12E08.mp3
Category:Podcasts -- posted at: 12:30am EDT