The NoSleep Podcast is a multi-award winning anthology series of original horror stories, with rich atmospheric music to enhance the frightening tales.

It's episode 2 of Season 7. On this week's show we have five tales about the creepy things which get into your mind and body.

"She's Waiting in the Reflection" written by Micah Edwards and performed by Kyle Akers & Atticus Jackson & Corinne Sanders & Rebecca Peason. (Story starts at 00:02:50)

"Tampon Recall" written by E.Z. Morgan and performed by Erika Sanderson & David Ault. (Story starts at 00:21:10)

"Moniathan's Nest" written by Jimmy Juliano and performed by Mike DelGaudio & Kyle Akers & Nikolle Doolin & Erika Sanderson. (Story starts at 00:34:00)

"The Super Bowl Party"** written by M.J. Pack and performed by Nikolle Doolin. (Story starts at 01:04:50)

"The Bonfire Girls"* written by Marcus Damanda and performed by Jessica McEvoy & Jeff Clement & Dan Zappulla & Corinne Sanders & Nichole Goodnight & Tisha Boone & Erika Sanderson. (Wearing Black (prequel) starts at 01:20:30 - The Bonfire Girls starts at 02:02:00)

Click here to learn more about the voice actors on The NoSleep Podcast


Click here to learn more about Phil Michalski


Click here to learn more about Jen Tracy


Click here to learn more about Micah Edwards


Click here to learn more about E.Z. Morgan


Click here to learn more about Jimmy Juliano


Click here to learn more about M.J. Pack


Click here to learn more about Marcus Damanda


Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

Audio adaptations produced by: David Cummings & Jeff Clement* & Phil Michalski**

"She’s Waiting in the Reflection" illustration courtesy of Jen Tracy

Audio program ©2016 - Creative Reason Media Inc. - All Rights Reserved - No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc.. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.

Direct download: NoSleepPodcastS7E03.mp3
Category:Podcasts -- posted at: 12:30am EST