The NoSleep Podcast is a multi-award winning anthology series of original horror stories, with rich atmospheric music to enhance the frightening tales.

It’s Episode 23 of Season 15. Our lost highway journey shows us the dark side of love.

“The Roadkill Diaries” written by Charlie Williams (Story starts around 00:02:10)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Narrator – Mike DelGaudio, Melba – Nikolle Doolin, Harry – David Cummings, Dirty-Faced Man – Peter Lewis

“Customer Service” written by Lex Noteboom (Story starts around 00:09:45)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Chantal – Wafiyyah White, Melany – Jessica McEvoy, Female Dispatch – Nikolle Doolin, Phone System Voice – Dan Zappulla

“Ten-Year Photo” written by Brandon McNulty (Story starts around 00:25:50)
Produced by: Jeff Clement
Cast: Ash – Erin Lillis, Tony – Kyle Akers, Shane – Matthew Bradford

“The Price of Sand” written by S. Francis Chamberlain (Story starts around 00:58:15)
Produced by: Phil Michalski
Cast: Narrator – Nichole Goodnight, Ellie from Security – Sarah Olivia, Steven – Graham Rowat

“Spacegirl” written by Ryan Peacock (Story starts around 01:12:15)

Produced by: Jesse Cornett
Cast: Jane – Sarah Ruth Thomas, Sasha – Mary Murphy, Tanya – Wafiyyah White, Megan/Spacegirl – Jessica McEvoy, Mrs. Daniels – Nikolle Doolin, Brian – Kyle Akers


Click here to learn more about The NoSleep Podcast team
Click here to learn more about Lex Noteboom
Click here to learn more about Brandon McNulty
Click here to learn more about S. Francis Chamberlain

Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

“Spacegirl” illustration courtesy of Naomi Ronke

Audio program ©2021 – Creative Reason Media Inc. – All Rights Reserved – No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.


Direct download: NoSleepPodcastS15E23.mp3
Category:Podcasts -- posted at: 12:30am EDT